PortalCon13 online: we will announce our publishing plans

Be with us on PortalCon, on Saturday, January the 23rd, when we will announce its publishing plans for 2021. 

This year, due to the COVID-19 restrictions, the convention will be held on-line and streamed directly from Portal Games HQ in Poland via the company’s YouTube and Twitch channels. Access to the event is free of charge and open to everyone. The entire Saturday program will be presented in English and will include interactions with the viewers.

PortalCon highlights for Saturday, January the 23rd:

  • 3 pm CEST / 9 am EST: Ignacy Trzewiczek will present 30-minute Keynotes announcing 3 new major games to be released by Portal Games in 2021, as well as several follow-ups to the company’s games portfolio. 
  • 4 pm CEST / 10 am EST:  Special edition of Portal Games Informant with epic Ask Me Anything dedicated to new announcements and games! 
  • 5 pm CEST / 11 am EST: Portal Games Twitch Team will discuss new game announcements with fans! 
  • 6 pm CET / 12 pm EST: streaming of premiere-gameplay of Robinson Crusoe: The Book of Adventures, the upcoming Robinson Crusoe expansion to be launched on Kickstarter in February 2021.
  • 8pm CET / 2pm EST: streaming of premiere-gameplay of Empires of the North: North Egyptian Kings, the newest expansion to the best-selling game. The expansion will be released in May 2021.

We invite all board game fans to join us at PortalCon on Saturday, January the 23rd. For more details please visit our website at: https://www.portalcon.pl/

No comments yet.

Leave Your Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Welcome to PORTAL GAMES

We are bookworms. Movie maniacs. Story addicts. We grew up reading Tolkien, Howard, Herbert, Dick, Lem… We were watching Willow, Blade Runner, Never Ending Story, Robin Hood…

And yet, we don’t write books… we don’t make movies. We don’t make those things, because we make games. We make games that tell stories.

For Press Releases