Ignacy & Detective live – The Dice Tower YouTube!

The Dice Tower team is in Niagara Falls at Gathering of Friends and plans to do a lot of live streams from the event. The first guest is Ignacy Trzewiczek. Tune in today at 10 am EDT / 7 am PDT / 4 pm CEST to the Dice Tower YouTube channel and watch Ignacy presenting Detective: A Modern Crime Board Game!

1 Comment Added

Join Discussion
  1. Sudipta Das 2018-04-17 | Reply

    I enjoyed the video, put more live videos like this and put them more often. thank you

Leave Your Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Welcome to PORTAL GAMES

We are bookworms. Movie maniacs. Story addicts. We grew up reading Tolkien, Howard, Herbert, Dick, Lem… We were watching Willow, Blade Runner, Never Ending Story, Robin Hood…

And yet, we don’t write books… we don’t make movies. We don’t make those things, because we make games. We make games that tell stories.

USA Newsletter sign-up

Europe Newsletter sign-up

World Newsletter sign-up

For Press Releases