Przemysław Rymer, Jakub Łapot, and Ignacy Trzewiczek

Detective: A Modern Crime Board Game

News

Ignacy & Detective live – The Dice Tower YouTube!

Ignacy & Detective live – The Dice Tower YouTube!
The Dice Tower team is in Niagara Falls at Gathering of Friends and plans to do a lot of live streams from the event. The first guest is Ignacy Trzewiczek. Tune in today at 10 am EDT / 7 am PDT / 4 pm CEST to the Dice Tower YouTube channel and watch Ignacy presenting Detective: A Modern Crime Board Game!

Portal Games Informant #43

Second episode of Portal Games Informant, season two! We are playtesting Detective and a new faction for Imperial Settlers. Watch carefully and find some clues about new expansion for Robinson Crusoe!

Welcome to PORTAL GAMES

We are bookworms. Movie maniacs. Story addicts. We grew up reading Tolkien, Howard, Herbert, Dick, Lem… We were watching Willow, Blade Runner, Never Ending Story, Robin Hood…

And yet, we don’t write books… we don’t make movies. We don’t make those things, because we make games. We make games that tell stories.

USA Newsletter sign-up

Europe Newsletter sign-up

World Newsletter sign-up

For Press Releases